Sections & Committees

CCBA SECTIONS & PARTNERING ORGANIZATIONS

CCBA Women's Law Section 
President: Juanita Jaimez

Cameron County Young Lawyers Association
President: Omar Saenz


If you're interested in starting a new section, let us know!

CCBA COMMITTEES

If you're interested in getting more involved in CCBA or working on any CCBA committee this year, please let us know! We invite you to contact the chair of the committee(s) you're interested in. If you're interested in being a committee co-chair, please be sure to note that in your email. Thank you for your support!

Awards and Scholarships
Priscilla Noriega (pnoriega@trla.org)

By-Laws/501(c)(3) Advisory Committee
Rebekah Herrmann Batot (rbatot@batotlawoffice.com)

Constitution Week & Law Day
Bryan Nichols (bryan@ransomeray.com)

Criminal Law CLE Seminar
Rob Guerra (Robert.Guerra@roystonlaw.com)
Omar Saenz (Omar.Saenz@co.cameron.tx.us)

Gala
Ben Guerra (bguerra@benguerralaw.com)
Omar Saenz (Omar.Saenz@co.cameron.tx.us)

Golf Tournament
Myles Garza (myles@rgarzalaw.com)
Priscilla Noriega (pnoriega@trla.org)

Membership
Justice Gregory Perkes (Greg.Perkes@txcourts.gov)
(copy to gperkes@hotmail.com)

Newsletter/Public Relations
Chris Pineda (cdpineda37@gmail.com)
Bryan Nichols (bryan@ransomeray.com)

Pro Bono Services
Gloria Rincones (rinconesgloria@hotmail.com)

Programs/Entertainment
Chris Pineda (cdpineda37@gmail.com)
Ben Guerra (bguerra@benguerralaw.com)

Brown Bag CLEs
Frank Perez (fperez@feperezandassociates.com)
Hector Casas (Hector_Casas@fd.org)

Wine & Rules CLEs
Sara Barrera (sarams110@aol.com)

Judicial Committee
Gloria Rincones (rinconesgloria@hotmail.com)

Settlement Week/Year
Travis Bence (TravisBence@gmail.com)

If you need any help, please contact Dafne Cortez at maldonado.dafne@gmail.com or Chris Pineda at cdpineda37@gmail.com.

Name *
Name